webinar register page

(04/20/21) Live Webinar: Using Goalbook Toolkit to Support Students with Moderate and Severe Needs
PLEASE NOTE THE TIME OF THIS EVENT:
8:00am HT, 11:00am PT, 12:00pm MT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET

In this 30-minute webinar, participants will learn how to use their Goalbook Toolkit account to develop scaffolded learning goals to personalize instruction for students with moderate to severe needs. Using a sample student profile, we will construct a present levels statement, adapt learning goals, and select UDL-based strategies to support student success.
* Required information
Loading