webinar register page

(04/15/21) Live Webinar: Using Goalbook Toolkit to Create Learning Goals and Monitor Progress
PLEASE NOTE THE TIME OF THIS EVENT:
9:00am HT, 12:00pm PT, 1:00pm MT, 2:00pm CT, 3:00pm ET

In this 30-minute webinar, participants will learn how to develop learning goals and monitor progress towards meeting those goals using the many assessment items available in Goalbook Toolkit. Further, we'll explore how these goals and assessment items can be used in remote, hybrid, and in-person learning environments.
* Required information
Loading