webinar register page

(04/13/21) Live Webinar: Goalbook Toolkit Overview
PLEASE NOTE THE TIME OF THIS EVENT:
9:30pm HT, 12:30pm PT, 1:30pm MT, 2:30pm CT, 3:30pm ET

In this 45-minute webinar, participants will learn how to utilize Goalbook Toolkit to specially design instruction, both for a traditional and distance learning environment.
* Required information
Loading